• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mitchell Drive - Para Hills, Northern Suburbs

3 Mitchell Dve, Para Hills, Northern Suburbs Australia (Long stay only) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 15 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 21 Sep Fri 22 Sep Sat 23 Sep Sun 24 Sep Mon 25 Sep Tue 26 Sep Wed 27 Sep Thu 28 Sep Fri 29 Sep Sat 30 Sep Sun 01 Oct Mon 02 Oct Tue 03 Oct Wed 04 Oct
14 Days
Mitchell Drive 3 Mitchell Dve, Para Hills (Long stay only)
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Guest laundry

Mitchell Drive

Room Type:

Self-catering long stay accommodation

Room Facilities:

  • CD player
  • Colour television
  • DVD player
  • Fan in room/Ceiling fans
  • Ironing equipment
  • Laundry facilities
  • Microwave oven
  • Self catering (full kitchen)

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults and 1 children. (Maximum occupancy - 5 guests). Of the extra guests 1 may be an adult.

Cancellations:

Strict cancellation policies apply. Any cancellation will incur a $30 (incl GST) cancellation fee. Any other changes to booking dates will incur a $30 amendment fee. We require any cancellation or date change to be made at least 7 days prior to your check in date. Cancelation within this period will be assessed at 1 night room rate.

The administration fee on refunds is AU$30.00

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: