• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Gwender Terrace - Para Hills, Northern Suburbs

27 Gwender Tce, Para Hills, Northern Suburbs Australia (Long stay only) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Three bedroom home in quiet suburban street, enclosed rear yard, fully furnished & equipped, serviced weekly.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar
14 Days
Gwender Terrace 27 Gwender Tce, Para Hills (Long stay only)
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Barbecue area
  • Guest laundry

Gwender Tce

Room Type:

Long stay only

Room Facilities:

  • DVD player
  • Ironing equipment
  • Laundry facilities
  • Microwave oven
  • Private shower/Toilet
  • Self catering (full kitchen)

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults and 1 children. (Maximum occupancy - 5 guests). Of the extra guests 1 may be an adult.

Check-in Time:

14.00

Check-out Time:

10.00

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: