• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Barossa Heritage Cottages - Lyndoch, Barossa

34 Gilbert St, Lyndoch, Barossa Australia (Cottage) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos


Time to rest and recuperate? This self contained cottage dates from the first years of Barossa settlement but has had a modern makeover. You'll love the bathroom.
Creature comforts are all included. Both bedrooms have King beds, there is ducted reverse cycle air conditioning, dishwasher, electric blankets, and BBQ. Great for couples or groups of friends wanting a holiday.
Full breakfasts for the first 2 mornings are included.
If you have any further queries regarding the Daisy Randall Cottage, please feel free to call us during business hours on 0412 276 772.

Room Type
Full Rate Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov Sun 06 Nov Mon 07 Nov Tue 08 Nov Wed 09 Nov
14 Days
Barossa Heritage Cottages 34 Gilbert St, Lyndoch (Cottage) Show map
220 SOLD SOLD 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Terms And Conditions:

If you book for two people, it is assumed that it is one couple using one king bed. If you are two separate single persons, using two separate king beds, there is an additional AU$50 surcharge for additional linen and cleaning costs. This is payable in cash on arrival or you can call us with a credit card number.

Tax Information:

Daisy Randall is an Input Taxed product. There is NO GST on the tariff. All bookings are subject to the Terms & Conditions as detailed on this website.


In the small town of Lyndoch, your cottage is walking distance to The Table Cafe & Wine Bar (our favourite) and the Lord Lyndoch Restaurant. There is al;so a coutry town pub with attached restaurant.

There are five wineries within walking distance (you can stagger home). Our favourite is Burge Family Winemakers. There is also Schild Wines just down the street. A little further is Ross estate and Kellermeister. And on past Burge Family is Kies Wines. There are good walking or cycling paths to all of these.


  • Air Conditioned
  • Barbecue area
  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Non smoking establishment
  • Reverse cycle a/c
  • Walking distance to restaurant (less than 500m)