• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 17 Aug Sat 18 Aug Sun 19 Aug Mon 20 Aug Tue 21 Aug Wed 22 Aug Thu 23 Aug Fri 24 Aug Sat 25 Aug Sun 26 Aug Mon 27 Aug Tue 28 Aug Wed 29 Aug Thu 30 Aug
14 Days
Mitchell Drive 3 Mitchell Dve, Para Hills (Long stay only)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Gwender Terrace 27 Gwender Tce, Para Hills (Long stay only)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED