• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun Tue 16 Jun Wed 17 Jun Thu 18 Jun
14 Days
Trinity Cottage 6 Waetchers Rd, Nuriootpa (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
250 SOLD SOLD SOLD 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 Go
AU$

Weekly rate $1400.: More Info

Go
AU$

QUARANTINE Package save 50%: More Info

Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Captain Roddas Cottage 98 Penrice Road, Angaston (Cottage)
Show map
AU$
299
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 235 235 235 250 250 235 235 235 235 235 Go
AU$

SOCIAL ISOLATION Weekly Rate: More Info

Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Country Pleasures 54 - 56 Penrice Road, Angaston (Cottages) Show map
AU$
265
250 SOLD SOLD 220 220 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 250 220 220 220 220 Go
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD 220 220 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 250 220 SOLD SOLD 220 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Under The Vines 230 Research Road, Tanunda (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
1,540
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Strathlyn Bed & Breakfast 407 Angaston Road, Angaston (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
AU$
295
260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 Go
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 Go
AU$
240
230 SOLD SOLD 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 Go
AU$
295
260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Light Pass House 403 Light Pass Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
220
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Stephanettes Cottage 182 Kalimna Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
360
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun Tue 16 Jun Wed 17 Jun Thu 18 Jun
14 Days