• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb
14 Days
Trinity Cottage 6 Waetchers Rd, Nuriootpa (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
250 250 250 250 265 265 265 250 250 250 250 265 265 265 Go
AU$

Weekly rate $1340.: More Info

Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Under The Vines 230 Research Road, Tanunda (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD 240 240 260 260 240 240 240 240 240 260 260 240 Go
AU$
1,540
SOLD SOLD 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Wroxton Grange Flaxmans Valley Rd, Angaston (Self-contained apartment) Show map
AU$
199
175 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Country Pleasures 54 - 56 Penrice Road, Angaston (Cottages) Show map
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 220 220 220 250 250 250 250 Go
AU$
265
220 220 220 220 200 SOLD SOLD 250 220 220 220 SOLD SOLD 250 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Strathlyn Bed & Breakfast 407 Angaston Road, Angaston (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
AU$
295
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 Go
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 Go
AU$
240
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 Go
AU$
295
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Light Pass House 403 Light Pass Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
220
200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Stephanettes Cottage 182 Kalimna Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
360
325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb
14 Days