• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 19 Nov Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec
14 Days
Trinity Cottage 6 Waetchers Rd, Nuriootpa (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
240 240 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 240 240 SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Under The Vines 230 Research Road, Tanunda (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 220 220 220 220 SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
1,540
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Wroxton Grange Flaxmans Valley Rd, Angaston (Self-contained apartment) Show map
AU$
180
175 175 175 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 175 175 SOLD 175 175 SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Country Pleasures 54 - 56 Penrice Road, Angaston (Cottages) Show map
AU$
280
SOLD SOLD 220 220 220 SOLD SOLD 250 SOLD SOLD 220 220 SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
280
SOLD SOLD SOLD 220 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 220 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Barossa Barn 113 Penrice Road, Angaston (Cottage) Show map
AU$
250
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Strathlyn Bed & Breakfast 407 Angaston Road, Angaston (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 260 260 SOLD 260 SOLD SOLD SOLD 260 260 SOLD Go
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 260 260 SOLD 260 SOLD SOLD SOLD 260 260 260 Go
AU$
250
SOLD SOLD SOLD 250 250 SOLD SOLD 250 250 SOLD SOLD 250 SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
240
SOLD SOLD 230 230 230 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 230 230 230 SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Light Pass House 403 Light Pass Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
220
200 200 200 200 200 SOLD SOLD 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Stephanettes Cottage 182 Kalimna Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
340
SOLD 325 325 325 SOLD SOLD SOLD 325 325 325 325 325 SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 19 Nov Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec
14 Days