• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 18 Sep Wed 19 Sep Thu 20 Sep Fri 21 Sep Sat 22 Sep Sun 23 Sep Mon 24 Sep Tue 25 Sep Wed 26 Sep Thu 27 Sep Fri 28 Sep Sat 29 Sep Sun 30 Sep Mon 01 Oct
14 Days
Trinity Cottage 6 Waetchers Rd, Nuriootpa (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 250 250 250 SOLD SOLD SOLD 250 Go
AU$

Weekly rate $1340.: More Info

Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Under The Vines 230 Research Road, Tanunda (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
240 240 240 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 240 240 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
1,540
185 185 185 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 185 185 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Wroxton Grange Flaxmans Valley Rd, Angaston (Self-contained apartment) Show map
AU$
199
SOLD SOLD 175 195 195 175 175 175 175 175 195 195 175 175 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Country Pleasures 54 - 56 Penrice Road, Angaston (Cottages) Show map
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD 250 SOLD SOLD 220 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 250 Go
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD 220 250 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Strathlyn Bed & Breakfast 407 Angaston Road, Angaston (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
AU$
295
260 260 260 260 260 260 SOLD 260 260 260 SOLD SOLD SOLD 260 Go
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 250 250 250 250 250 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
240
SOLD SOLD 230 230 SOLD 230 230 230 230 230 230 SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
295
260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 SOLD 260 260 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Light Pass House 403 Light Pass Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
220
200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 SOLD 200 200 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Stephanettes Cottage 182 Kalimna Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
360
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 18 Sep Wed 19 Sep Thu 20 Sep Fri 21 Sep Sat 22 Sep Sun 23 Sep Mon 24 Sep Tue 25 Sep Wed 26 Sep Thu 27 Sep Fri 28 Sep Sat 29 Sep Sun 30 Sep Mon 01 Oct
14 Days