• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 20 Jan Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb
14 Days
Trinity Cottage 6 Waetchers Rd, Nuriootpa (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
235 235 235 235 250 250 235 235 235 235 235 250 250 235 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Captain Roddas Cottage 98 Penrice Road, Angaston (Cottage)
Show map
AU$
299
235 235 235 235 250 250 235 235 235 235 235 250 250 235 Go
AU$

SPECIAL Weekly Rate: More Info

Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Under The Vines 230 Research Road, Tanunda (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
SOLD 260 260 260 290 290 260 260 260 260 260 290 290 260 Go
AU$
1,540
SOLD 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Wroxton Grange Flaxmans Valley Rd, Angaston (Self-contained apartment) Show map
AU$
199
175 175 175 175 195 195 175 175 175 175 175 195 195 175 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Country Pleasures 54 - 56 Penrice Road, Angaston (Cottages) Show map
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD 220 SOLD SOLD 220 220 220 220 Go
AU$
265
220 220 SOLD SOLD 250 SOLD SOLD 220 220 220 220 250 250 250 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Strathlyn Bed & Breakfast 407 Angaston Road, Angaston (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
AU$
295
260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
265
250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
240
230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
295
260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Stephanettes Cottage 182 Kalimna Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
360
325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 325 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Light Pass House 403 Light Pass Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
220
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 20 Jan Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb
14 Days