• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug
14 Days
Trinity Cottage 6 Waetchers Rd, Nuriootpa (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD 235 235 235 235 250 SOLD SOLD SOLD 235 235 235 250 Go
AU$

Weekly rate $1340.: More Info

Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Under The Vines 230 Research Road, Tanunda (Cottage) Show map
AU$
265
SOLD SOLD SOLD 240 240 240 260 260 240 240 240 240 240 SOLD Go
AU$
1,540
SOLD SOLD SOLD 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Wroxton Grange Flaxmans Valley Rd, Angaston (Self-contained apartment) Show map
AU$
199
195 175 175 175 175 175 195 195 175 175 175 175 175 195 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Country Pleasures 54 - 56 Penrice Road, Angaston (Cottages) Show map
AU$
265
220 220 220 220 SOLD SOLD 250 220 220 220 SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
265
SOLD 250 SOLD SOLD 220 220 250 SOLD SOLD 220 220 220 220 250 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Strathlyn Bed & Breakfast 407 Angaston Road, Angaston (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
AU$
295
260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 Go
AU$
265
250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 Go
AU$
240
230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 Go
AU$
295
260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Light Pass House 403 Light Pass Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
220
200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Stephanettes Cottage 182 Kalimna Road, Light Pass (Cottage) Show map
AU$
360
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug
14 Days