Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Whittaker
All good. Thanks. Very friendly and we had everything we wanted.

 

New Zealand

Saturday, 07 Nov 2015


Management Response

Hello Bryan. Thank you for your comments. It was our pleaseure to welcome fellow New Zealanders, particularly on the week-end of the final of the Rugby World Cup. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that all your needs were met. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kind Regards Carole and Michael.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

J Osborne

 

Australia

Friday, 05 Dec 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

T.Kremer
We liked the geranium cottage very much and the spa was the cream on the cake. Friendly people who gave us the key - servise was great too. Regards from the Kremer famaly

 

Netherlands

Tuesday, 28 Aug 2012


Management Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We aim to provide comfortable and relaxed accommodation and try to provide everything you may need during your stay. Thank you so much for your kind words, they are much appreciated. Kind Regards Carole & Michael.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

jan swift
Everything was good, we have stayed at a lot of bnb and this one was up with best

 

Australia

Thursday, 05 Jan 2012


Management Response

Thank You Jan and George. We enjoyed having you stay with us and appreciate your comments. We look hope you will come and stay with us again sometime. Kind Regards - Carole and Michael

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Aldous

 

Australia

Tuesday, 03 Jan 2012


Management Response

It is always a pleasure to hear back from our guests. Thank you for your feedback and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards - Carole and Michael

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Aldous

 

Australia

Tuesday, 03 Jan 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ginetta Mammarella
We had a amazing time, we were very welocmed and had a great time...I will book again

 

Australia

Sunday, 07 Aug 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

David
Very nice place for a relaxing weekend.

 

Australia

Monday, 28 Jun 2010


Management Response

Thank you for your feed back. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again sometime.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick